Space is only noise if you can see

I guess you could say that
I am a poet

I am only a half  poet.

because we are a dying breed
I can only think in poetry

half the time.
the other half of time

I practice insanity.

I am not truly insane
just outside of normal.

What I practice is really utter beauty.
So now, what you ask

is the difference between poetry
and insanity?

an insane person
can sometimes write beautiful poetry.

A totally sane person wouldn’t even consider poetry.
The only thing you are leaving Earth with

is what is in your heart.
((((((((What is in your heart?)))))))))

I thought everyone thought like this.
Imagine my surprise when I found out.

“Space is only noise if you can see.”

watch?v=jCAJD99X8LQ

musing by Sofia
contact spacekimono@gmail.com
About this entry