Ɗяєaɱ ⎈ Ƒяєє


Ɗяєaɱ ⎈ Ƒяєє

ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ

To Grok means to understand so thoroughly that the observer becomes a part of the observed—to merge, blend, intermarry, lose identity in experience. It means almost everything that we mean by religion, philosophy, and science—and it means as little to us (because of our Earthling assumptions) as color means to a blind man.

To grok ( /ˈɡrɒk/) is to intimately and completely share the same reality or line of thinking with another physical or conceptual entity. Author Robert A. Heinlein coined the term in his best-selling 1961 book Stranger in a Strange Land. In Heinlein’s view, grokking is the intermingling of intelligence that necessarily affects both the observer and the observed.

Apparently –
I have left this dimension for the day on some dream vessel –
or I could be dreaming this vessel

to find me now
would require the seeking of infinite multitudes of music, art, literature, and the dance of quantum science
or just turn to the stillness.
Either one… either way.

as I just am
I am a quantum dreamer, space keeper, life grokker, star spun time walker

Drifting in the abstract creation of some obscure yet-oh-so-real dreamland of unimaginable dimensions

I am dreaming and I don’t want to wake up

Didn’t I give all my love to dream forever?
Isn’t this why I keep dreaming?
I know you feel it too… I KNOW you feel it too.

There is nothing to do but to grok it
Grok the dream like some stranger in a strange land
drink the intuition until you are drunk with experience and have become it
grok it ‘till all becomes one

Thus I can grok you – I can grok gOd – I can grok life
yet never be able to explain one stitch of it coherently

As it is only to be it
Is only to feel it

I am a dreamer in the almost lost art of dreaming
all unsaid, unfelt, untouched floods into my dreams.

Within the dream go toward the silence – the angelic choir is in session there
and I … I will dream you there.

you’re dreaming now and I came to recount to you that we are fractals of infinity dreaming…
we are the dream within a dream within a dream…

Which to me is more like feeling the spiraling upward energy of creation and allowing the spiraling in – thru the base and up.
This is how to dream with heart.

Like some lost and ancient master spinning energy structures for others to chance upon
Few knew it was me who dreamed all this just to find the road less traveled by.

As I am musing on how to dream up a new octave of destiny

Thus I create the experiences to match my dreams
by sifting thoughts like sand in a sieve thru the dream veil
Until even the thoughts stop trickling thru – and silence is found

It seems we are building sandcastles in dream time of time/space going into space/time
Really anything can happen now as galactic waves roll upon us.

what is the ocean but the rolling wave, what is a wave but the ocean rolling?

I am an unfinished thought dancing
just let me twirl thru you and float away to perpetua

I prefer dreaming myself
Leaving the fingerprints of my dreams scattered in consciousness

Like some unfinished and beautiful disaster wandering realms
like the sentence half spoken – the rest floats off in astonishment
Whatever you do – try NOT give in to astonishment.

Cause baby – I’m already there
Do whatever it is you need to do for your spirit, your body and mind on your path

and dream -if you choose to.

As your atoms are filled almost entirely with infinite space
these are the spaces of gOd no one can find like so much quicksilver slipping thru the fingers – you can never catch it or pin it down.

gOd stands for the Generator Of Dreams.

One day here is but a shifting inside sleep.
All incarnational secrets tucked inside your sleeping vessel
Do you seek the silence that exposes all hidden?

Tonight I’ll stop my dreams just to turn up the stars for you-
tonight I’ll stop my dreams to turn up the world for you-

And when you close your eyes your dreams go free.

If your dreams are free, so are you
again there is no battle, there is no fight.
It would be so easy allow this shift of consciousness
Forget the night of nightmare
And dream beauty instead

Where do we go from here?
We dream our way out.
Grok the beauty found in your dreams and

dream free
☼NΞ ❤❤❤ Ŀ☼√Ξ
dream free

ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ.•°*”˜˜”*°•.ƸӜƷ

by Sofia Spacekimono
contact – spacekimono@gmail.com
www.spacekimono.com

About this entry