TAG ☆──☆You’re IT

Tag ☆─── ☆You’re IT

we wash the laundry

we wash the dishes

we wash the vegetables

we wash the floor

but when is it that we wash off  the parts that hurt the heart …?

while this being human thing is going on?

When and how do we wash the soul?

Is there a difference between crying and standing out in the pouring rain?

at what point would you know if it was you or the Earth that cried first?

This is the aching left at the door
This is the tongue in silence
This is the golden key
This is my heart given for thee.
This is my love, which begins not nor ends in you
This is consciousness rippling, wandering through

In virtual silence she spoke
shattering all who were not yet prepared as she woke

Welcome….
Welcome to the realms of the unreal. No game is real here; it’s only a ride.

Here we sit, at the edge of the end of the world, the end of time as we’ve know it

staring hard at the stark illusion

and what if I told you  now

the only thing you’ll leave Earth with is consciousness?
That life is about the love you perceive and share. Nothing more, yet  Oh nothing less. What would matter most then?

and what if I said everything is built from the sparks of creation. Creator applied Free Will to divine love and spun all matter from light?  Would you care for money or friendship then? If you were a fractal in with a the cell of the body of gOd

I’m interested in the human condition

What is the condition of your heart?

Do you know what it’s like to feel broken and overflowing at once?

Do you know you are not an illusion, that you are infinite?

That all matter is an illusion it barely exists in the quantum spectrum?

I am speaking, yet this is only dreaming…

That’s what being in the moment feels like

-We are but becoming-

-We are but unraveling-

These Jagged human tatters

The fractal mind in veil

as I am free, so are you.
I have forsaken all to find the heart of the self
Only to find all are here with me.

Free yourself – it frees all.

Blessed is the ONE

who

hid the universe

and all infinite

in my little heart

How small it is–

For such a bursting love!

My heart is s one thus is always with you
The things I whispered here
May sink into the roots of your being
after sun and water these words may grow in your heart

So here we are –
Awakened and bumping blind into each other
in the light and shadows of Earth

Wide-eyed, tamped and baited breath we find ourselves reflected in each other

Even squirrels cry out in sleep, cry out thru their dreaming
Why cannot we seek inside this dream?

In my dream

I know gOd exists, because I awoke, I saw you
I was dreaming and we were all gOd and we were

Playing shadow tag after dark in the summer and no one can see who is who anymore

There is really only one of us is here

This is creation tapping creation on the back

Like tag, you’re it.

“Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. Heres Tom with the Weather.”

— Bill Hicks

About this entry